Arguments with your girlfriend, unfortunately, are a fact of life at some point in a relationship.  Even if the relationship seems to be going really great, there'll some a point where you find yourselves bickering.  You'll find that sometimes tempers flare for no real reason, and arguments start for the most ridiculous reasons!

Let's face it - "winning" an argument feels almost as bad as losing it!  Is it possible to quit the bickering and get along while the relationship is still strong?

Stop Arguing with Girlfriend Tip #1 -- Don't Drown Yourself in Details

If you fight about every trivial thing, then even the important things will wind up appearing trivial.  Is getting your way every time so critical? Because it's probably not going to happen. Let's say she's got a problem getting somewhere on time - is it really worth it to get into a fight every time she's a few minutes late?  If you want to spend a few hours bickering about how she was a few minutes late, then go for it.  If that's not your idea of a pleasant evening, though, just drop it.

Don't misunderstand - if something important crops up, you've got to deal with it. My advice to let the small things slide doesn't mean I'm advocating infidelity.  You've got to confront her as soon as you find out about such major transgressions.  But if she drank the last of the milk last night and there's none for this morning's coffee, so what?  Have a cup of black coffee and leave it be!

Stop Arguing with Girlfriend Tip #2 -- Share Your Feelings

You're probably familiar with the problem - guys like to keep issues - even the serious ones - bottled up inside themselves. Issues just sit and fester until suddenly there's a major problem. This is a really destructive approach to problem-solving  Let's say that whenever you two go out, she never pays or even says anything about it, and this bothers you.  You've got to tell her how you feel!

Your conversation needs to be calm and civilized, though, and you can't call her a miser!  You can't think that when people annoy you, they're doing it on purpose.  For example, it's the custom in many places that the man pays.  If, when you talk with her, you find out that this is how she was raised, you'll know that she wasn't trying to make you feel bad, but good!  And you can figure out a way she can contribute without making you feel bad!

A straightforward, honest discussion with your girlfriend is actually a great way to stay out of fights!

Stop Arguing with Girlfriend Tip #3 -- Look for Patterns

The things we fight about are frequently immaterial - it's the fighting itself and the general subject matter that might form patterns that are instructive.  Take the lead in trying to end the arguing with your girlfriend - examine the last few arguments and look for a common thread, some similarity among them all.

If it seems that your fights are mostly about money or respecting each others' time, don't start another fight, but sit down seriously and talk about that.  If she does things that make you feel bad, or stupid, or embarrassed, or whatever, tell her so.  She might not be aware.  What you must avoid, though, is judging or accusing her.    Don't be ashamed to share your feelings, because when the two of you do so, you'll learn more about each other.  Sharing your feelings generally leads to real solutions to problems, from compromise to entirely new ways of doing things.

Frankly, this is what relationships are all about - sharing how you feel with her. What good is it to prove that you're "right" all the time, if all that means is that you keep on arguing with your girlfriend?  This is real life, and a real adult relationship you're in.  Make the effort to share your feelings with her honestly and you'll be surprised how quickly the two of you stop the silly bickering and start really enjoying each other's company!
samson sebastine
2/6/2012 02:31:10 am

my name is samson sebastine from united kingdom i had a problem with my wife
sometimes ago but never knew what the problem was,i tried to asked her but
she refused to tell,me what it was as time goes on i discovered she was
having an affair with a friend of mine that happens to be my best friend,i
was so sad that i never knew what to do next,during my search for a way out
i met a friend of mine who had similar problem and introduced me to a man
who helped him with his situation,on getting to the man i discovered he was
a spell caster i was shocked because i have not had anything to do with a
spell caster in my entire life so i tried to give this man a chance cos i
never believed in spell casting as i thought it will not work for me but to
my surprise i got positive results and i was able to get my wife back from
him even after the spell caster did all i discovered my wife fell much more
in love with me on like before so i was so happy that i never know what to
do for him so i am using this opportunity to tell anyone on this blog having
similar problem visit [email protected] am sure he will help you.

Reply
williams anita
2/6/2012 02:35:40 am

I have been scammed by three casters that promised me and get my money trying all my means to stop my marriage from hitting the rock..i was so desperate to keep my family as my husband wants a divorce..i seek everywhere to stop my marriage from collapsing..i seek spiritual helps to get things right but all i talked with never did anything for me..when i ask them for my money since they cant give the results they promised, they threaten to curse me if i ever talk to them again or let people know about this..i can help you with the few liars i have worked with if you talk to me here [email protected] ..I have just seen the result of the spell i did with [email protected]... he is real and genius and i got real results.. never let this mad people online here pretending to be what they are not get your money anymore.. he gets paid for his services after he has giving to you what he wanted.. anyone asking for payments before results is a fake.. its a life time opportunity i have gotten.. never let it go too....

Reply
jake
4/26/2012 06:03:27 am


SWEEET! He came back ! Thank you for casting Falling in to Eternal Love so quickly. I will never forget what you did for me and I look forward to seeing other result, wiseindividualspell is the only verified spell caster I know. His results are as promised and wiseindividualspell was always there for me when I had questions, email to contact him [email protected]

Reply



Human nature is the most poor: we all dream to have a wonderful rose garden, and not to appreciate our window open today in the rose.

Reply
6/4/2012 03:27:28 pm

hogan scarpe

Reply
6/4/2012 03:27:45 pm

jimmy choo shoes

Reply
6/4/2012 03:28:01 pm

jimmy choo sale

Reply
6/20/2012 01:30:32 pm

Just shows that writing by way of knowledge brings so a lot depth and relevance to types readers. Thank you for sharing.

Reply
jovita
10/17/2012 07:28:33 pm



My boyfriend and I were happy as far as I could tell and I never thought that we would break up. When his cousin died in a tragic car accident he went back to Philippine for a week to be with his family. I could not go because I was in the middle of entertaining out of town clients for work. He did not seem to be upset that I could not go so I let him be. The next thing that I know, he reconnected with an old friend from high school that he had a crush on years ago and they started to have an affair! I had no clue what was going on until a month after he came back from Philippine.He proceeded to see both her and I until I caught him testing her one night. I confronted him and he told me the truth about what happened. We broke up and went our separate ways. Neither of us fought for our relationship. I was angry and decided not to be upset about it and just keep it moving. Then after about a month of not speaking to him I became sad. I wanted him to tell me that he wanted to be with me and not her. I contacted Dr.sango for a love spell and he totally helped me! he was able to get him to miss me to where he wanted to get back together again. He had a lot of regrets and felt bad for not fighting to keep me and for cheating in general. He values our relationship so much more now and we are together now! You can also get your lover back with the help of Dr. sango contact him through [email protected]

Reply
Emma D
12/29/2012 09:41:09 am



I want to start first by saying a big "thank you" to Prophet Chris! There are a bunch of nuts out there just trying to make a fast buck, but you are legitimate! I prayed before I went online that God would send me exactly where I needed to go to find help for my problems in the love department, and I mean I went STRAIGHT to your site and felt it was the place I needed to be. I'm forever grateful! Prophet Chrisis of God, and his gifts come from God, not some evil or ego-centered place. Of that I am certain, and my love problems have already started to improve. Thank you thank you [email protected] !!!

Reply
gemma
2/22/2013 03:21:15 pm



I had a 5 question email consultation with Papa [email protected]… I have had ‘readings’ before with other spiritual guides and all would ask specific questions about what was going on in my life before answering my questions. This did not happen with Papa [email protected], my email questions to him were so general and unspecific that it was truly AMAZING that he answered them with sucgh detail and with specifics. I was AMAZED AND IMPRESSED that he tapped into what was going on with my life without me having to reveal to much to him. It was like he was there in the conversations with my boyfriend, or really saw what happened to me over the last year. I felt his gift immediately because he knew so much what was going on without me having to reveal anything. I am looking forward to having custom work done by him. He has real gifts!

Reply
Blessnig
3/31/2013 04:27:26 pm


Menlina

I have spent much money on spells and bought many spells three or four times as much than your spells. I was almost thinking there was no hope to reunite with my wife. But I read these good reviews about this spell caster on [email protected] work and he did one more spell for me. I put all my faith on the spell caster and followed his directions to the letter. We are happier now than ever. Everything looks perfect and so natural! Am so grateful. contact [email protected] for more spells today.

Reply
Chloe
4/8/2013 12:44:07 pm


I had already tried 5 different internet spell caster's services, but all the people I met were jerks and scams. Then my friend told me about [email protected]. I wasn't sure anything would come of it, but I thought, why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell, and the very week of it a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance. He is caring, kind, romantic - everything I always wanted from a man. We've been together for eight months, and we're talking about getting married next week. I'm a believer!" If you requires any assistance, you can contact him through he is email address [email protected].

Reply
Paige
6/1/2013 04:50:56 am


I lost my 6 months relationship during October last year. My ex left me with so much pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact many spell casters and they rip me off my money without any result. I have Emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 34 years old man to [email protected] . At first i never believed him ...but after i did as he directed my ex came back to me, if you have any problem please contact him now on this email:[email protected] i assure you that once you fellow his direction all your problem will be solve.

Reply
sandra
6/11/2013 04:22:25 am

My name is Sandra, I want to thank Dr odiase the great spell caster that help me bring back my ex boy friend back to me. It was just like a dream to me when my ex boy friend came begging me after Dr odiase has casted a spell on him, it took him just two days. Now we about getting married, spell casting is real. If you need help contact him through his email ([email protected] )and your problem will be over in contact with him hurray now and win your lover back with the help of dr odiase.

Reply
sandra
6/11/2013 04:25:38 am

My name is Sandra, I want to thank Dr odiase the great spell caster that help me bring back my ex boy friend back to me. It was just like a dream to me when my ex boy friend came begging me after Dr odiase has casted a spell on him, it took him just two days. Now we about getting married, spell casting is real. If you need help contact him through his email ([email protected] )and your problem will be over in contact with him hurray now and win your lover back with the help of dr odiase.

Reply
Danielle
6/13/2013 08:50:22 pm

Thank you [email protected] for always being there for me. I had wiccan spells cast before without success and successful ones, but I never felt so taken care of before. You really care of me and my problems. All problems and wishes are solved now thanks to you!! Pls tell me how I can repay you for this.

Your friend forever

Danielle, UK

Reply
Ben
6/21/2013 10:08:46 pm


My problem was not too complicate, but gave me a lot of travel... I couldn't sleep! I tried everything, pills, therapy, all! It worked for a while then, nothing... I was desperate (you can imagine how it affected my whole life). I had never believed in magick, but I was willing to try everything so I wrote to you specially, because [email protected] didn't seem to have a spell to suit me. You prepare your special magick for me and call it luck, fate or whatever, but now I sleep like a baby again! You fixed me and I am grateful for that Dr [email protected]. Blessed be! Ian, Peterson. Oslo.

Reply
Zogo
9/16/2013 06:20:40 pm

I never believed in love spells or magic until I met this spell caster when i went to see my friend in Nigeria beginning of this year on a business summit. I meant a man who’s name is Zogo, he is really powerful and could help cast spells to restore one's relationship and also promote his business. I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me a week before our wedding and my life was full of sorrow cos our relationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And 4 days when i returned to Poland, my boyfriend (now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he is called to resume a new paying job in two weeks time. I was excited and happy and we immediately get married. I didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our kids. His email is [email protected] if you need any assistance in life.

CONTACT MR ZOGO FOR GOOD AND THE BEST SPELL CAST.
EMAIL: [email protected]

Reply
Freya
11/25/2013 12:04:28 am


I lost my 6 years marriage during June. My husband left me with so many pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 9 spell casters and 9 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 32 years old woman to WISE INDIVIDUAL SPELL At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him two weeks to convince me and something occur to mind and i said let me give him a trial.I was very shocked when Jeff called three days after i sent Dr Zack Balo the items money. He apologies for all he has done wrong and i am very happy that we are together today because he proposed to me last night. I will advise you contact Email: [email protected]

Reply
hope johnson
1/31/2014 04:02:11 pm


Hope Johnson

Hello my friend trying and read this testimony how this great man help me to get back my wife,my wife left me because we had a little quarrel i try to pleading to her but she did not listing to me she left me with my son,and my son love is mother so he keep asking me to call back is mother,i try to call her back but she will say that she is not going to come back me my son will try and talk to her but she will say that she is not going to come back so i did not know what to do so oneday i see my friend name Anthony who told me that he is happy with is wife that how is my friend i was sad the way i ask him he now ask me what is the problem,i now told him he now told me to smile that my problem is solve that dr ukpoyan will help me to get back my wife so he now call him,dr ukpoyan told me that my lover is going to come back to me he now told me to call him letter that he should do some prayer, after some minutes he now call me and told me that my lover is going to came back with 10hours he now told me that i should go home and wait for her that i should cook for her so i now went home do as he ask me to do it,in the next 9 hour i had a knock on my door when i open my door i found out that it was my wife she was smile to me that she is back home my son was happy and today i want to tell others about this great man who can help then with there problem thanks to dr ukpoyan for help me you can email him on is email [email protected]

Reply
testimony
2/21/2014 07:28:06 pm

i will love to share my testimony to you all the people in world i got married to my husband about 2 year ago we start having problems at home like we stop sleeping on the same bed,fighting about little things he always comes home late at night,drinking too much and sleeping with other women out side i have never love any man in my life except him. he is the father of my child and i don't want to loose him because we have worked so hard together to become what we are and have today .few month ago he now decided to live me and the kid,being a single mother can be hard sometimes and so i have nobody to turn to and i was heart broken.i called my mom and explain every thing to her,my mother told me about DR. LALA how he helped her solve the problem between her and my dad i was surprise about it because they have been without each other for three and a half years and it was like a miracle how they came back to each other. i was directed to DR. LALA on his email:[email protected] and explain everything to him,so he promise me not to worry that he will cast a spell and make things come back to how we where so much in love again and that it was another female spirit that was controlling my husband he told me that my problem will be solved within two days if i believe i said OK So he cast a spell for me and after two days my love came back asking me to forgive him i Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body that have such problem contact Dr LALA the great spell caster on his email addresses [email protected]

Reply
Sandra
3/27/2014 07:33:45 am

I recently saw a testimony about a spell caster of some sort in a blog I visit for relationship and marriage counselling problems and I just thought after ripped off the previous year of almost about $580, I should try it*maybe out of desperation of some sort*..and I contacted them..Atfirst everything felt dreamy and unbelievable,their consultations and solution was a little bit easy and strange and I was scared a little cos I heard read and heard lots of stories of fake spell casters and scammers ripping people off their money..I played along with a little hope and and faith and I was sent some few stuffs after everything and it worked like a miracle,everything went to a while new direction,it was and is amazing...I guess it was all good faith that made me read That particular post that faithful day..I hope they could help other people too like they did me...I did a little and I got everything I wanted and wished for*my husband,my family and my life back*their [email protected] for more information.

Reply



Leave a Reply.